Équipe & Partenaires

Équipe & Partenaires

Each new project means a team tailored to your expectations and industry.

This approach means that we pool proven communications experts, industry specialists and relevant talent to ensure you achieve your goals.

Experts & Partners

Médiation & Arguments

YRSA Communications has a privileged partnership with Public Affairs Consulting Firm, Médiation & Arguments. Founded and managed by Léonidas Kalogerolopoulos, Médiation & Arguments operates in the various fields of lobbying and public affairs and defends entrepreneurial freedom, innovation, pluralism and free competition.

The Firm is a member of the French Association of Lobbying Consultants (AFCL) and of the ETHIC employers’ movement. Since its creation, Médiation & Arguments has accompanied many organisations (companies, federations, associations, professional unions) in a wide variety of sectors. Long-term partner of Médiation & Arguments, YRSA Communications shares and supports the values ​​actively promoted and defended by this Firm whose positioning, team, ethics and commitment make it a unique and incomparable player on the market.

YRSA_Communications_partenaire-Mediation_et_arguments
YRSA_Communications_partenaire-IEA-e1553874899301
IEA Paris

Directed by Cyrille Benoist and created in 1979, the European Institute of Business (IEA), aims to train high-potential talents, capable of understanding the major contemporary challenges in a multicultural environment.

IEA’s mission is twofold: to train future decision-makers and actively participate in the production of new academia in Management. International Trade, Digital Marketing, Corporate Finance and Wealth Management. IEA has opened three campuses, in Algiers, Abidjan and Dakar, which allow the elites of the future to be trained on site.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare

Équipe & Partenaires

Équipe & Partenaires

Chaque nouveau projet exige une équipe adaptée à vos besoins et à votre secteur d’activité. Nous réunissons des experts en communication, des spécialistes de votre secteur d’activité et des experts qualifiés afin de vous garantir la meilleure équipe pour la réalisation de vos objectifs.

Experts & Partenaires

Médiation & Arguments

YRSA Communications entretient un partenariat privilégié avec Médiation & Arguments, un cabinet de conseil en Affaires Publiques. Fondé et dirigé par Léonidas Kalogerolopoulos, Médiation & Arguments intervient dans les domaines du lobbying et des affaires publiques, mais défend également la liberté d’entreprendre, l’innovation, le pluralisme et le développement de la libre concurrence.

Le cabinet est membre de l’Association Française des Conseils en Lobbying (AFCL) et du mouvement patronal ETHIC. Depuis sa création, Médiation & Arguments a accompagné de nombreuses organisations (entreprises, fédérations, associations, syndicats professionnels) dans une grande variété de secteurs. Partenaire de longue date de Médiation & Arguments, YRSA Communications partage et soutient les valeurs activement promues et défendues par ce cabinet dont le positionnement, l’équipe, l’éthique ainsi que l’engagement en font un acteur unique et incomparable sur le marché.

YRSA_Communications_partenaire-Mediation_et_arguments
YRSA_Communications_partenaire-IEA-e1553874899301
IEA Paris

Créé en 1979 et dirigé par Cyrille Benoist, l’Institut Européen des Affaires (IEA) a pour vocation de former des talents à fort potentiel, capables d’appréhender les grands enjeux contemporains dans un environnement multiculturel.

La mission de l’IEA est double : former les décideurs de demain et participer activement à la production de nouveaux savoirs académiques en management, commerce international, marketing digital, finance d’entreprise et gestion de patrimoine. L’IEA a ouvert trois campus, à Alger, Abidjan et Dakar, qui offrent la possibilité de former sur place les élites de demain.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare